For any info please contact:

Zaneta Bidviene| Kremerata Baltica Management Coordinator

+37065222787

  magicteam@kremeratabaltica.eu

Local Management

Austria, Germany, Switzerland

Andreas Richter | Andreas Richter Cultural Consulting GMBH

+49 177 803 89 12

 a.richter@andreasrichter.berlin

 https://andreasrichter.berlin

France

Marina Bower | Production Internationales Albert Sarfati

 +33 01 4770 8972

 mbower@productions-sarfati.fr

 http://www.productions-sarfati.com

Italy

Elena Cattaneo | Lorenzo Baldrighi Artists Management

+39 039 928 1416

 e.cattaneo@baldrighi.com

 http://www.baldrighi.com

Spain

Enrique Subiela | Duetto Management

 +34 96 337 9480

 esubiela@duettomanagement.com

North America, UK, ASIA, Australia

Douglas Sheldon | Columbia Artists

+12128419512

rdsheldon@columbia-artists.com

 http://columbia-artists.com

Martin Wittenberg | Columbia Artists

+12128419522

mwittenberg@columbia-artists.com

 http://columbia-artists.com

Or use our contact form: