Burleske, 2012

Gidon Kremer

Kremerata Baltica

String Quartet Movement in C Minor, D. 703 by Franz Schubert

1. Allegro assai

Concert for Violoncello and Orchestra in A minor op. 129 by Robert Schumann (after the version for violin and piano)

2. Nicht zu schnell
3. Langsam
4. Sehr lebhaft

String Quartet in C-sharp minor op.131 by Ludwig van Beethoven (in an orchestral version)

5. Adagio ma non troppo e molto espressivo (C-sharp minor)
6. Allegro molto vivace (D major)
7. Allgero moderato (B minor-E major)
8. Andante ma non troppo e molto cantabile (A major)
9. Presto (E major)
10. Adagio quasi un poco andante (G-sharp minor)
11. Allegro (C-sharp minor)